Make your own free website on Tripod.com

October

Saturday, 2 October

NLCC Drill 0800-1200

Wednesday, 6 October

NLCC Drill 1900-2100

Friday, 8 October - Sunday, 10 October

FLAGSHIP-0900 In Base

Wednesday, 13 October

NLCC Drill 1900-2100

Saturday, 16 October

Montebello Parade 0700

Wednesday, 20 October

NLCC Drill 1900-2100

Friday, 22 October

NLCC Color Guard-Montebello High

Sunday, 17 October

NLCC Color Guard- Galaxy

Saturday, 30 October

NLCC Drill 0800-1200